

Composition of Board of Directors and Committees

(Updated as on October 28, 2021)

A. Board of Directors:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Sudhir Agarwal	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Pawan Agarwal	Deputy Managing Director
3.	Mr. Girish Agarwal	Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director
4.	Ms. Anupriya Acharya	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Singhal	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Mr. Santosh Desai	Non-Executive Independent Director

B. Committees:

• Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Position held
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Singhal	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Anupriya Acharya	Member
3.	Mr. Girish Agarwal	Member
4.	Mr. Santosh Desai	Member

• Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Position held
1.	Ms. Anupriya Acharya	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Singhal	Member
3.	Mr. Girish Agarwal	Member

• Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Position held
1.	Mr. Girish Agarwal	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sudhir Agarwal	Member
3.	Mr. Pawan Agarwal	Member
4.	Mr. Santosh Desai	Member

• Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Position held
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Singhal	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Anupriya Acharya	Member
3.	Mr. Sudhir Agarwal	Member
4.	Mr. Pawan Agarwal	Member

• Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Position held
1.	Mr. Girish Agarwal	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Pawan Agarwal	Member
3.	Mr. Santosh Desai	Member
4.	Mr. Lalit Jain	Member

• Compensation Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Position held
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Singhal	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Girish Agarwal	Member
3.	Mr. Santosh Desai	Member

• Executive Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Position held
1.	Mr. Girish Agarwal	Member
2.	Mr. Sudhir Agarwal	Member
3.	Mr. Pawan Agarwal	Member